December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-04 (Mon) MCHS Leadership Shopping/Wrapping/Organizing for Adopt-A-Family [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-07 (Thu) CANCELLED - Leadership Presents....Christmas Movie [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 6:20 pm - 8:20 pm
2023-12-08 (Fri) Senior class graduation orders collection [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2023-12-11 (Mon) MCHS Leadership - Volunteering at the Animal Shelter and donating items [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-12 (Tue) Leadership Shop with a Hero Shopping & Wrapping [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
MCJH Winter Concert [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023-12-13 (Wed) Community Dinner [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-16 (Sat) And Then There Was One....A Spoof - Drama Class Play [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-17 (Sun) MCHS Winter Concert [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2023-12-18 (Mon) MCHS Leadership - John Ganton Visit w/the elderly [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
High School Dress Up Day: Christmas Pajama Day [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
Leadership - John Ganton & Appreciation Activity [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-19 (Tue) High School Dress Up Day: Ugly Sweater Day [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
MCHS Academic Awards [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 10:34 am - 11:02 am
2023-12-20 (Wed) High School Dress Up Day: Christmas Color Day [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-21 (Thu) Half Day - Exam Day [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 7:40 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-22 (Fri) Half Day - Exam Day [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School] — 7:40 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-25 (Mon) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-26 (Tue) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-30 (Sat) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]
2023-12-31 (Sun) No School - Winter Break [Michigan Center Jr/Sr High School]