Arnold Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2023 Dec 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Friday

Arnold Elementary School

Popcorn $1 per bag

Friday, December 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Saturday

3

December 3 Sunday

4

December 4 Monday

5

December 5 Tuesday

6

December 6 Wednesday

Arnold Elementary School

Student Savers - True Community Credit Union

Wednesday, December 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Thursday

8

December 8 Friday

9

December 9 Saturday

10

December 10 Sunday

11

December 11 Monday

12

December 12 Tuesday

13

December 13 Wednesday

14

December 14 Thursday

15

December 15 Friday

Arnold Elementary School

Popcorn $1 per bag

Friday, December 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Saturday

17

December 17 Sunday

18

December 18 Monday

19

December 19 Tuesday

20

December 20 Wednesday

Arnold Elementary School

Student Savers - True Community Credit Union

Wednesday, December 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Thursday

Arnold Elementary School

Early Release-Arnold

Thursday, December 21 @ 11:28 am - 12:28 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Friday

Arnold Elementary School

Early Release - Arnold 11:28 am

Friday, December 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Saturday

24

December 24 Sunday

25

December 25 Monday

Arnold Elementary School

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 25 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Tuesday

27

December 27 Wednesday

28

December 28 Thursday

29

December 29 Friday

30

December 30 Saturday

31

December 31 Sunday

Arnold Elementary School

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 25 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar